Ihre Hauptansprechpartner rund um die Arbeitsbühne am Standort Gronau:


Wir sind gerne für Sie da...

Jan Maarten van Helden
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02562/4000
E-Mail:
jmvanhelden@ma-bo-gronau.de


Martijn Kamphuis
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02562/4000
E-Mail:
m.kamphuis@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Sascha Behrens
Niederlassungsleitung Gronau
Tel.: 02562/4000 
E-Mail:
s.behrens@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Marcus Mahn
Disposition
Tel.: 02562/4000
E-Mail:
M.Mahn@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Meike Leusing
Kundenberatung/Disposition
Tel.: 02562/4000
E-Mail:
m.leusing@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Nils Korch
Auszubildender
Tel.: 02562/4000
E-Mail:
n.korch@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Jörg Kötter
Technische Leitung
Tel.: 0173-2771424
E-Mail:
technik@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Hendrik Thebelt
Trainer/Systemcard, Bediener, Transporte
Tel.: 02562/4000
E-Mail:
h.thebelt@mabo-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Christian Kötter
Transporte & Bediener 
Tel.: 02562/4000

Thorsten Eckel
Transporte & Bediener
Tel.: 02562/4000