Ihre Ansprechpartner

Jan Maarten van Helden

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02562/4000
jm.vanhelden@ma-bo.info

Sascha Behrens

Niederlassungsleitung Gronau

Tel.: 02562/4000
s.behrens@ma-bo.info

Marcus Mahn

Disposition

Tel.: 02562/4000
m.mahn@ma-bo.info

Meike Leusing

Kundenberatung/Disposition

Tel.: 02562/4000
m.leusing@ma-bo.info

Martina Schmitz

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02562/9463013
m.schmitz@ma-bo.info

Jörg Kötter

Technische Leitung

Tel.: 0173-2771424
technik@ma-bo.info

Dennis Schlagheck

Werkstatt

Tel.: 02562/4000
 

Hendrik Thebelt

SYSTEM-CARD Trainer/Bediener/Transporte

Tel.: 02562/4000
h.thebelt@ma-bo.info

Andre Schulte

Transporte/Bediener

Tel.: 02562/4000
a.schulte@ma-bo.info

Lambert Selker

Bediener/Transporte

Tel.: 02562/4000
 

Zekeriya Aygül

Transporte/Bediener/Werkstatt

Tel.: 02562/4000